#8962: "2nd move order out of mud did not move robot. First order was given by zap."
על מה דוח זה?
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
בבקשה בדוק אם יש כבר דוח על אותו נושא
אם כן, הצביעו בעד הדיווח הזה, דיווחים עם הכי הרבה קולות נחקרים ראשונים
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
תיאור מפורט
-
• אנא העתק/הדבק את הודעת השגיאה המופיעה במסך, אם יש כזו.
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• בבקשה הסבר מה רצית לעשות,מה עשית ומה קרה
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v49
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v49
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v49
-
• מה הוצג על המסך כאשר נחסמה (מסך ריק? חלק ממשק המשחק? הודעת שגיאה?)
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v49
-
• איזה חלק של הכללים לא היה מכובד על ידי עיבוד BGA
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• האם אפשר לראות את הפרת החוק בשידור החוזר? אם כן, באיזה מספר מהלך?
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v49
-
• מה היה המהלך במשחק שרצית לבצע?
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• מה ניסית לעשות שגרם לפעולה הזו
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
-
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לעשות את זה (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v49
-
• באיזה שלב במשחק הבעייה קרתה (מה היו ההוראות הנכונות)
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לבצע פעולת משחק (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v49
-
• אנא תאר/י את הנושא המוצג. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v49
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v49
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v49
היסטוריית דיווחים
Robot A executes: turn right, zap (turn right), zap (move forward)
Robot B executes: turn right, forward & grab (white tile), drop
Both forward orders resulted in the message "Robot B forward is ignored because of the mud"
I haven't encountered this issue before, so I don't know if it is because I have interpreted the rules differently from the implementor, or because the first move order was given by a zap, or because the second move order was on a white tile, or the intervening turn order, or some combination of these. Perhaps other players will comment and narrow this down.
Relevant quotes from the English version of the rulebook:
"Mud has no memory : should a robot start his turn in the Mud,
it will need two Forward moves to get out even if one was
ignored on the previous turn."
Note that the rules are consistent about referring to a player's turn as
reprogramming both robots and executing both programs.
"Example 2 : A Robot starts his turn in a Mud hex. His program
is 'Forward 1x', 'Turn Left', 'Forward 1x'. The first Forward is
ignored, then the Robot Turns and moves out of the mud."
boardgamegeek.com/article/27911536#27911536
(Start at the post by tomslick)
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
הוסף לדוח הזה
- מספר שולחן/מהלך אחר
- האם לחיצה על F5 פתר את הבעיה?
- האם הבעיה הופיע כמה פעמים? בכל פעם? באופן אקראי?
- אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
