#88834: "Multiplier on upgraded Association does not work"
על מה דוח זה?
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
בבקשה בדוק אם יש כבר דוח על אותו נושא
אם כן, הצביעו בעד הדיווח הזה, דיווחים עם הכי הרבה קולות נחקרים ראשונים
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
תיאור מפורט
-
• אנא העתק/הדבק את הודעת השגיאה המופיעה במסך, אם יש כזו.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• בבקשה הסבר מה רצית לעשות,מה עשית ומה קרה
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v113
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v113
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v113
-
• מה הוצג על המסך כאשר נחסמה (מסך ריק? חלק ממשק המשחק? הודעת שגיאה?)
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v113
-
• איזה חלק של הכללים לא היה מכובד על ידי עיבוד BGA
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• האם אפשר לראות את הפרת החוק בשידור החוזר? אם כן, באיזה מספר מהלך?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v113
-
• מה היה המהלך במשחק שרצית לבצע?
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• מה ניסית לעשות שגרם לפעולה הזו
Yes, don't know the turn number.
-
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לעשות את זה (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v113
-
• באיזה שלב במשחק הבעייה קרתה (מה היו ההוראות הנכונות)
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לבצע פעולת משחק (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v113
-
• אנא תאר/י את הנושא המוצג. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v113
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v113
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v113
היסטוריית דיווחים
"the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0"
Meaning after performing the first action, the second action drop down to 0 power making us unable to perform a second action at X strength even when you have the associate worker to perform the second action.
Let's say you had 0 associate workers on the board and you want to perform 2x an Associate action lvl 4, you should be able to put an associate worker to grab a university and perform a section action to gain a partner zoo. This is actually not the case.
Also, it does not let us use our X for the second action which the order could matter.
From the rulebook:
"Immediately place 1 Multiplier token on the
corresponding Action card, or on any Action card if you gain the
Multiplier bonus tile. The next time you execute the action, you
may execute it twice. That is, you execute it twice in a row, each
time with the same strength X, before placing the Action card in
slot 1. You may use X-tokens to strengthen the actions, but each
X-token counts for only 1 of the two actions, not for both. Use
“after finishing” effects only after both actions are completed.
You may choose for each of the two actions what you use the
action for. For example, with a multiplied Sponsors action, you may
play 2 Sponsor cards, or move the Break token twice, or play 1
Sponsor card and move the Break token once. If you trigger a break
with the first action, it will only take place at the end of your
complete turn, as usual, meaning you can still execute the
second action."
I'll update this report with the game table and move number once my game is completed.
I can confirm it's not a bug.
הוסף לדוח הזה
- מספר שולחן/מהלך אחר
- האם לחיצה על F5 פתר את הבעיה?
- האם הבעיה הופיע כמה פעמים? בכל פעם? באופן אקראי?
- אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
