#79292: "Bridge followed by campfire"
על מה דוח זה?
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
בבקשה בדוק אם יש כבר דוח על אותו נושא
אם כן, הצביעו בעד הדיווח הזה, דיווחים עם הכי הרבה קולות נחקרים ראשונים
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
תיאור מפורט
-
• אנא העתק/הדבק את הודעת השגיאה המופיעה במסך, אם יש כזו.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• בבקשה הסבר מה רצית לעשות,מה עשית ומה קרה
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v15.6
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v15.6
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v15.6
-
• מה הוצג על המסך כאשר נחסמה (מסך ריק? חלק ממשק המשחק? הודעת שגיאה?)
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v15.6
-
• איזה חלק של הכללים לא היה מכובד על ידי עיבוד BGA
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• האם אפשר לראות את הפרת החוק בשידור החוזר? אם כן, באיזה מספר מהלך?
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v15.6
-
• מה היה המהלך במשחק שרצית לבצע?
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• מה ניסית לעשות שגרם לפעולה הזו
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
-
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לעשות את זה (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v15.6
-
• באיזה שלב במשחק הבעייה קרתה (מה היו ההוראות הנכונות)
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לבצע פעולת משחק (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v15.6
-
• אנא תאר/י את הנושא המוצג. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v15.6
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v15.6
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v15.6
היסטוריית דיווחים
Also, added rulebook screenshot
- 'Left' stuff assumes you have placed the card not between 2 cards.
- Campfires are treated as their own color, but while calculating the discard card they are skipped.
So in that case you must place a blue card and discard according to 1 or 6 whose difference is larger.
2. You state I should have to play blue ib my example, but that is NOT the only color being allowed. I am also being allowed to play a red card (the campfire color)
I am attaching a screenshot of this occurring from a solo game
boardgamearena.com/7/tranquilitytheascent?table=337340770
When the campfire is on the LEFT of the bridge, that doesn’t happen.
imgur.com/a/rovUxWB
'Left' stuff assumes you have placed the card not between 2 cards
And thought you were saying something entirely different.
What you state in this reply is just entirely inaccurate.
the rule screenshot I provided is explicitly about a campfire being placed between 2 cards and specifically mentions “left”, so “left” is what it should be.
2. It's a bug.
הוסף לדוח הזה
- מספר שולחן/מהלך אחר
- האם לחיצה על F5 פתר את הבעיה?
- האם הבעיה הופיע כמה פעמים? בכל פעם? באופן אקראי?
- אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
