#77952: "[IMPORTANT BUG] Travel cost required to defeat guardian when archaeologist is already present."
על מה דוח זה?
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
בבקשה בדוק אם יש כבר דוח על אותו נושא
אם כן, הצביעו בעד הדיווח הזה, דיווחים עם הכי הרבה קולות נחקרים ראשונים
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
תיאור מפורט
-
• אנא העתק/הדבק את הודעת השגיאה המופיעה במסך, אם יש כזו.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• בבקשה הסבר מה רצית לעשות,מה עשית ומה קרה
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v108
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v108
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v108
-
• מה הוצג על המסך כאשר נחסמה (מסך ריק? חלק ממשק המשחק? הודעת שגיאה?)
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v108
-
• איזה חלק של הכללים לא היה מכובד על ידי עיבוד BGA
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• האם אפשר לראות את הפרת החוק בשידור החוזר? אם כן, באיזה מספר מהלך?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v108
-
• מה היה המהלך במשחק שרצית לבצע?
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• מה ניסית לעשות שגרם לפעולה הזו
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. -
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לעשות את זה (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v108
-
• באיזה שלב במשחק הבעייה קרתה (מה היו ההוראות הנכונות)
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לבצע פעולת משחק (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v108
-
• אנא תאר/י את הנושא המוצג. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v108
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v108
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v108
היסטוריית דיווחים
Not a bug.
הוסף לדוח הזה
- מספר שולחן/מהלך אחר
- האם לחיצה על F5 פתר את הבעיה?
- האם הבעיה הופיע כמה פעמים? בכל פעם? באופן אקראי?
- אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
