#67508: ""Doppelte Hilfsaktion: Karten ziehen und ablegen""
על מה דוח זה?
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
בבקשה בדוק אם יש כבר דוח על אותו נושא
אם כן, הצביעו בעד הדיווח הזה, דיווחים עם הכי הרבה קולות נחקרים ראשונים
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
תיאור מפורט
-
• אנא העתק/הדבק את הודעת השגיאה המופיעה במסך, אם יש כזו.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• בבקשה הסבר מה רצית לעשות,מה עשית ומה קרה
s.a.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v103
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v103
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v103
-
• מה הוצג על המסך כאשר נחסמה (מסך ריק? חלק ממשק המשחק? הודעת שגיאה?)
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v103
-
• איזה חלק של הכללים לא היה מכובד על ידי עיבוד BGA
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• האם אפשר לראות את הפרת החוק בשידור החוזר? אם כן, באיזה מספר מהלך?
s.a.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v103
-
• מה היה המהלך במשחק שרצית לבצע?
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• מה ניסית לעשות שגרם לפעולה הזו
s.a.
-
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לעשות את זה (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v103
-
• באיזה שלב במשחק הבעייה קרתה (מה היו ההוראות הנכונות)
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לבצע פעולת משחק (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
s.a.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v103
-
• אנא תאר/י את הנושא המוצג. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v103
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v103
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v103
היסטוריית דיווחים
So, I will look at this for the future but think, it was nto a bug but a misused interface.
הוסף לדוח הזה
- מספר שולחן/מהלך אחר
- האם לחיצה על F5 פתר את הבעיה?
- האם הבעיה הופיע כמה פעמים? בכל פעם? באופן אקראי?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
