#65828: "Attacking again impossible after a successful Armor unit Close Assault on an enemy in Wire"
על מה דוח זה?
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
בבקשה בדוק אם יש כבר דוח על אותו נושא
אם כן, הצביעו בעד הדיווח הזה, דיווחים עם הכי הרבה קולות נחקרים ראשונים
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
תיאור מפורט
-
• אנא העתק/הדבק את הודעת השגיאה המופיעה במסך, אם יש כזו.
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
-
• בבקשה הסבר מה רצית לעשות,מה עשית ומה קרה
Visible sur les coups : #219, #220, #221
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v102
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
-
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
Visible sur les coups : #219, #220, #221
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v102
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v102
-
• מה הוצג על המסך כאשר נחסמה (מסך ריק? חלק ממשק המשחק? הודעת שגיאה?)
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v102
-
• איזה חלק של הכללים לא היה מכובד על ידי עיבוד BGA
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
-
• האם אפשר לראות את הפרת החוק בשידור החוזר? אם כן, באיזה מספר מהלך?
Visible sur les coups : #219, #220, #221
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v102
-
• מה היה המהלך במשחק שרצית לבצע?
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
-
• מה ניסית לעשות שגרם לפעולה הזו
Visible sur les coups : #219, #220, #221
-
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לעשות את זה (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v102
-
• באיזה שלב במשחק הבעייה קרתה (מה היו ההוראות הנכונות)
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
-
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לבצע פעולת משחק (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
Visible sur les coups : #219, #220, #221
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v102
-
• אנא תאר/י את הנושא המוצג. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v102
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
-
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
Visible sur les coups : #219, #220, #221
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v102
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v102
היסטוריית דיווחים
הוסף לדוח הזה
- מספר שולחן/מהלך אחר
- האם לחיצה על F5 פתר את הבעיה?
- האם הבעיה הופיע כמה פעמים? בכל פעם? באופן אקראי?
- אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
