#59222: "Mammoth herd rule - food before resources"
על מה דוח זה?
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
בבקשה בדוק אם יש כבר דוח על אותו נושא
אם כן, הצביעו בעד הדיווח הזה, דיווחים עם הכי הרבה קולות נחקרים ראשונים
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
תיאור מפורט
-
• אנא העתק/הדבק את הודעת השגיאה המופיעה במסך, אם יש כזו.
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• בבקשה הסבר מה רצית לעשות,מה עשית ומה קרה
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v98
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v98
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v98
-
• מה הוצג על המסך כאשר נחסמה (מסך ריק? חלק ממשק המשחק? הודעת שגיאה?)
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v98
-
• איזה חלק של הכללים לא היה מכובד על ידי עיבוד BGA
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• האם אפשר לראות את הפרת החוק בשידור החוזר? אם כן, באיזה מספר מהלך?
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v98
-
• מה היה המהלך במשחק שרצית לבצע?
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• מה ניסית לעשות שגרם לפעולה הזו
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N -
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לעשות את זה (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v98
-
• באיזה שלב במשחק הבעייה קרתה (מה היו ההוראות הנכונות)
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לבצע פעולת משחק (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v98
-
• אנא תאר/י את הנושא המוצג. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v98
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v98
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v98
היסטוריית דיווחים
In screenshot you can see that I could have paid with other resource instead of food.
הוסף לדוח הזה
- מספר שולחן/מהלך אחר
- האם לחיצה על F5 פתר את הבעיה?
- האם הבעיה הופיע כמה פעמים? בכל פעם? באופן אקראי?
- אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
