#48231: "Blocked from playing Cultivator card"
על מה דוח זה?
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
בבקשה בדוק אם יש כבר דוח על אותו נושא
אם כן, הצביעו בעד הדיווח הזה, דיווחים עם הכי הרבה קולות נחקרים ראשונים
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
תיאור מפורט
-
• אנא העתק/הדבק את הודעת השגיאה המופיעה במסך, אם יש כזו.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• בבקשה הסבר מה רצית לעשות,מה עשית ומה קרה
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• מה הוצג על המסך כאשר נחסמה (מסך ריק? חלק ממשק המשחק? הודעת שגיאה?)
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• איזה חלק של הכללים לא היה מכובד על ידי עיבוד BGA
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• האם אפשר לראות את הפרת החוק בשידור החוזר? אם כן, באיזה מספר מהלך?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• מה היה המהלך במשחק שרצית לבצע?
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• מה ניסית לעשות שגרם לפעולה הזו
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
-
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לעשות את זה (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
I was not permitted to play the card.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• באיזה שלב במשחק הבעייה קרתה (מה היו ההוראות הנכונות)
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לבצע פעולת משחק (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• אנא תאר/י את הנושא המוצג. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
היסטוריית דיווחים
Thanks in advance
you had two vine cards which all them required Irrigation
See screnshot: imgur.com/a/PXzEi4E
But you didn't build irrigation
So I don't see any bug
My account name is Maya Lopez. Active game.
הוסף לדוח הזה
- מספר שולחן/מהלך אחר
- האם לחיצה על F5 פתר את הבעיה?
- האם הבעיה הופיע כמה פעמים? בכל פעם? באופן אקראי?
- אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
