#22883: ""Flooded room" description is misleading"
על מה דוח זה?
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
בבקשה בדוק אם יש כבר דוח על אותו נושא
אם כן, הצביעו בעד הדיווח הזה, דיווחים עם הכי הרבה קולות נחקרים ראשונים
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
תיאור מפורט
-
• אנא העתק/הדבק את הודעת השגיאה המופיעה במסך, אם יש כזו.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• בבקשה הסבר מה רצית לעשות,מה עשית ומה קרה
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v84
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v84
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v84
-
• מה הוצג על המסך כאשר נחסמה (מסך ריק? חלק ממשק המשחק? הודעת שגיאה?)
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v84
-
• איזה חלק של הכללים לא היה מכובד על ידי עיבוד BGA
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• האם אפשר לראות את הפרת החוק בשידור החוזר? אם כן, באיזה מספר מהלך?
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v84
-
• מה היה המהלך במשחק שרצית לבצע?
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• מה ניסית לעשות שגרם לפעולה הזו
-
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לעשות את זה (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v84
-
• באיזה שלב במשחק הבעייה קרתה (מה היו ההוראות הנכונות)
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לבצע פעולת משחק (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v84
-
• אנא תאר/י את הנושא המוצג. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v84
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v84
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v84
היסטוריית דיווחים
הוסף לדוח הזה
- מספר שולחן/מהלך אחר
- האם לחיצה על F5 פתר את הבעיה?
- האם הבעיה הופיע כמה פעמים? בכל פעם? באופן אקראי?
- אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
