#20310: "Diver rules not respected"
על מה דוח זה?
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
בבקשה בדוק אם יש כבר דוח על אותו נושא
אם כן, הצביעו בעד הדיווח הזה, דיווחים עם הכי הרבה קולות נחקרים ראשונים
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
תיאור מפורט
-
• אנא העתק/הדבק את הודעת השגיאה המופיעה במסך, אם יש כזו.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• בבקשה הסבר מה רצית לעשות,מה עשית ומה קרה
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v83
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v83
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v83
-
• מה הוצג על המסך כאשר נחסמה (מסך ריק? חלק ממשק המשחק? הודעת שגיאה?)
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v83
-
• איזה חלק של הכללים לא היה מכובד על ידי עיבוד BGA
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• האם אפשר לראות את הפרת החוק בשידור החוזר? אם כן, באיזה מספר מהלך?
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v83
-
• מה היה המהלך במשחק שרצית לבצע?
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• מה ניסית לעשות שגרם לפעולה הזו
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
-
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לעשות את זה (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v83
-
• באיזה שלב במשחק הבעייה קרתה (מה היו ההוראות הנכונות)
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לבצע פעולת משחק (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v83
-
• אנא תאר/י את הנושא המוצג. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v83
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v83
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v83
היסטוריית דיווחים
הוסף לדוח הזה
- מספר שולחן/מהלך אחר
- האם לחיצה על F5 פתר את הבעיה?
- האם הבעיה הופיע כמה פעמים? בכל פעם? באופן אקראי?
- אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
