#164741: "Could not spend shield token right after gaining it"
על מה דוח זה?
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
בבקשה בדוק אם יש כבר דוח על אותו נושא
אם כן, הצביעו בעד הדיווח הזה, דיווחים עם הכי הרבה קולות נחקרים ראשונים
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
תיאור מפורט
-
• אנא העתק/הדבק את הודעת השגיאה המופיעה במסך, אם יש כזו.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• בבקשה הסבר מה רצית לעשות,מה עשית ומה קרה
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v135
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v135
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v135
-
• מה הוצג על המסך כאשר נחסמה (מסך ריק? חלק ממשק המשחק? הודעת שגיאה?)
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v135
-
• איזה חלק של הכללים לא היה מכובד על ידי עיבוד BGA
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• האם אפשר לראות את הפרת החוק בשידור החוזר? אם כן, באיזה מספר מהלך?
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v135
-
• מה היה המהלך במשחק שרצית לבצע?
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• מה ניסית לעשות שגרם לפעולה הזו
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
-
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לעשות את זה (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
Just no interface option to do what I thought was allowed. I expected the game to either ask me or give a new free actions menu or something
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v135
-
• באיזה שלב במשחק הבעייה קרתה (מה היו ההוראות הנכונות)
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לבצע פעולת משחק (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v135
-
• אנא תאר/י את הנושא המוצג. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v135
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v135
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v135
היסטוריית דיווחים
Built Car Garage, got 2 defense tokens and could not use them.
F5 didn't solve it
So apparently the game counts this as an action which is in contradiction to the rules.
הוסף לדוח הזה
- מספר שולחן/מהלך אחר
- האם לחיצה על F5 פתר את הבעיה?
- האם הבעיה הופיע כמה פעמים? בכל פעם? באופן אקראי?
- אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
