#160307: "Bathhouse should work with 1 tile in bag"
על מה דוח זה?
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
בבקשה בדוק אם יש כבר דוח על אותו נושא
אם כן, הצביעו בעד הדיווח הזה, דיווחים עם הכי הרבה קולות נחקרים ראשונים
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
תיאור מפורט
-
• אנא העתק/הדבק את הודעת השגיאה המופיעה במסך, אם יש כזו.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• בבקשה הסבר מה רצית לעשות,מה עשית ומה קרה
145
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v132
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
145
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v132
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v132
-
• מה הוצג על המסך כאשר נחסמה (מסך ריק? חלק ממשק המשחק? הודעת שגיאה?)
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v132
-
• איזה חלק של הכללים לא היה מכובד על ידי עיבוד BGA
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• האם אפשר לראות את הפרת החוק בשידור החוזר? אם כן, באיזה מספר מהלך?
145
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v132
-
• מה היה המהלך במשחק שרצית לבצע?
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• מה ניסית לעשות שגרם לפעולה הזו
145
-
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לעשות את זה (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v132
-
• באיזה שלב במשחק הבעייה קרתה (מה היו ההוראות הנכונות)
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לבצע פעולת משחק (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
145
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v132
-
• אנא תאר/י את הנושא המוצג. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v132
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
145
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v132
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v132
היסטוריית דיווחים
הוסף לדוח הזה
- מספר שולחן/מהלך אחר
- האם לחיצה על F5 פתר את הבעיה?
- האם הבעיה הופיע כמה פעמים? בכל פעם? באופן אקראי?
- אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
