#152736: "Chopsticks and Spoon order of play not followed"
על מה דוח זה?
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
בבקשה בדוק אם יש כבר דוח על אותו נושא
אם כן, הצביעו בעד הדיווח הזה, דיווחים עם הכי הרבה קולות נחקרים ראשונים
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
תיאור מפורט
-
• אנא העתק/הדבק את הודעת השגיאה המופיעה במסך, אם יש כזו.
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• בבקשה הסבר מה רצית לעשות,מה עשית ומה קרה
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v131
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v131
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v131
-
• מה הוצג על המסך כאשר נחסמה (מסך ריק? חלק ממשק המשחק? הודעת שגיאה?)
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v131
-
• איזה חלק של הכללים לא היה מכובד על ידי עיבוד BGA
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• האם אפשר לראות את הפרת החוק בשידור החוזר? אם כן, באיזה מספר מהלך?
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v131
-
• מה היה המהלך במשחק שרצית לבצע?
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• מה ניסית לעשות שגרם לפעולה הזו
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
-
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לעשות את זה (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v131
-
• באיזה שלב במשחק הבעייה קרתה (מה היו ההוראות הנכונות)
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לבצע פעולת משחק (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v131
-
• אנא תאר/י את הנושא המוצג. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v131
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v131
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v131
היסטוריית דיווחים
הוסף לדוח הזה
- מספר שולחן/מהלך אחר
- האם לחיצה על F5 פתר את הבעיה?
- האם הבעיה הופיע כמה פעמים? בכל פעם? באופן אקראי?
- אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
