#121056: "Scorch and Aeris combination"
על מה דוח זה?
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
בבקשה בדוק אם יש כבר דוח על אותו נושא
אם כן, הצביעו בעד הדיווח הזה, דיווחים עם הכי הרבה קולות נחקרים ראשונים
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
תיאור מפורט
-
• אנא העתק/הדבק את הודעת השגיאה המופיעה במסך, אם יש כזו.
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
-
• בבקשה הסבר מה רצית לעשות,מה עשית ומה קרה
Turn #144
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• מה הוצג על המסך כאשר נחסמה (מסך ריק? חלק ממשק המשחק? הודעת שגיאה?)
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• איזה חלק של הכללים לא היה מכובד על ידי עיבוד BGA
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
-
• האם אפשר לראות את הפרת החוק בשידור החוזר? אם כן, באיזה מספר מהלך?
Turn #144
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• מה היה המהלך במשחק שרצית לבצע?
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
-
• מה ניסית לעשות שגרם לפעולה הזו
Turn #144
-
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לעשות את זה (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• באיזה שלב במשחק הבעייה קרתה (מה היו ההוראות הנכונות)
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
-
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לבצע פעולת משחק (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
Turn #144
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• אנא תאר/י את הנושא המוצג. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Firefox 124.0.2
היסטוריית דיווחים
Screenshot: imgur.com/a/A9yxxwK
I assume the intended wording is that SCORCH is the card doing the effect. The English card text is unclear. When it says "and activate it" it means activate it as Scorch. This is consistent with how Genie Exalted copies a sand timer effect like Recover and recovers itself and not the other card.
Has Eric Hong changed his mind on any of the rules interactions posted in the forums? Are there any cards that have received new rules text in newer editions or more clear rules in newer languages or languages other than English? Just curious
"Eric Hong
South Korea flag
Designer
@m21204
Jan 5, 2024
If Scorch copies Aeris, recover a card other than Scorch. The card can be Aeris."
Recent game with same occurance: boardgamearena.com/table?table=698552645
Scorch onto Aeris should be able to recover Aeris and not be able to recover Aeris.
הוסף לדוח הזה
- מספר שולחן/מהלך אחר
- האם לחיצה על F5 פתר את הבעיה?
- האם הבעיה הופיע כמה פעמים? בכל פעם? באופן אקראי?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
