#119999: "After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers "
על מה דוח זה?
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
בבקשה בדוק אם יש כבר דוח על אותו נושא
אם כן, הצביעו בעד הדיווח הזה, דיווחים עם הכי הרבה קולות נחקרים ראשונים
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
תיאור מפורט
-
• אנא העתק/הדבק את הודעת השגיאה המופיעה במסך, אם יש כזו.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• בבקשה הסבר מה רצית לעשות,מה עשית ומה קרה
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v123
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v123
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v123
-
• מה הוצג על המסך כאשר נחסמה (מסך ריק? חלק ממשק המשחק? הודעת שגיאה?)
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v123
-
• איזה חלק של הכללים לא היה מכובד על ידי עיבוד BGA
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• האם אפשר לראות את הפרת החוק בשידור החוזר? אם כן, באיזה מספר מהלך?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v123
-
• מה היה המהלך במשחק שרצית לבצע?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• מה ניסית לעשות שגרם לפעולה הזו
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target -
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לעשות את זה (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v123
-
• באיזה שלב במשחק הבעייה קרתה (מה היו ההוראות הנכונות)
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לבצע פעולת משחק (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v123
-
• אנא תאר/י את הנושא המוצג. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v123
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v123
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v123
היסטוריית דיווחים
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target
הוסף לדוח הזה
- מספר שולחן/מהלך אחר
- האם לחיצה על F5 פתר את הבעיה?
- האם הבעיה הופיע כמה פעמים? בכל פעם? באופן אקראי?
- אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
