#114463: "slipstream: car could use weather condition for slipstream in other sector"
על מה דוח זה?
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
בבקשה בדוק אם יש כבר דוח על אותו נושא
אם כן, הצביעו בעד הדיווח הזה, דיווחים עם הכי הרבה קולות נחקרים ראשונים
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
תיאור מפורט
-
• אנא העתק/הדבק את הודעת השגיאה המופיעה במסך, אם יש כזו.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• בבקשה הסבר מה רצית לעשות,מה עשית ומה קרה
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v121
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v121
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v121
-
• מה הוצג על המסך כאשר נחסמה (מסך ריק? חלק ממשק המשחק? הודעת שגיאה?)
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v121
-
• איזה חלק של הכללים לא היה מכובד על ידי עיבוד BGA
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• האם אפשר לראות את הפרת החוק בשידור החוזר? אם כן, באיזה מספר מהלך?
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v121
-
• מה היה המהלך במשחק שרצית לבצע?
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• מה ניסית לעשות שגרם לפעולה הזו
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 -
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לעשות את זה (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v121
-
• באיזה שלב במשחק הבעייה קרתה (מה היו ההוראות הנכונות)
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לבצע פעולת משחק (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v121
-
• אנא תאר/י את הנושא המוצג. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v121
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v121
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Google Chrome v121
היסטוריית דיווחים
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream.
It is no big deal for me, but if im right, then the rules are not used right in the implementation and thats important enough to mention it.
You are absolutely right. First i was not able to see what cards the car was playing.
After you info i reviewed the game and finally was able to see what cards he was playing. And there i found it. Thank you and good that i was wrong with my feeling. :)
הוסף לדוח הזה
- מספר שולחן/מהלך אחר
- האם לחיצה על F5 פתר את הבעיה?
- האם הבעיה הופיע כמה פעמים? בכל פעם? באופן אקראי?
- אם יש לך צילום מסך (מומלץ) אתה יכול להשתמש ב Imgur.com כדי להעלות אותו להדביק קישור לכאן.
