#110608: "Resolution phase: Select card that is not possible to avoid later trigger"
על מה דוח זה?
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
מה קרה? אנא בחר מהרשימה מטה
בבקשה בדוק אם יש כבר דוח על אותו נושא
אם כן, הצביעו בעד הדיווח הזה, דיווחים עם הכי הרבה קולות נחקרים ראשונים
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
תיאור מפורט
-
• אנא העתק/הדבק את הודעת השגיאה המופיעה במסך, אם יש כזו.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• בבקשה הסבר מה רצית לעשות,מה עשית ומה קרה
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v16.6
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v16.6
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v16.6
-
• מה הוצג על המסך כאשר נחסמה (מסך ריק? חלק ממשק המשחק? הודעת שגיאה?)
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v16.6
-
• איזה חלק של הכללים לא היה מכובד על ידי עיבוד BGA
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• האם אפשר לראות את הפרת החוק בשידור החוזר? אם כן, באיזה מספר מהלך?
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v16.6
-
• מה היה המהלך במשחק שרצית לבצע?
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• מה ניסית לעשות שגרם לפעולה הזו
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. -
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לעשות את זה (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v16.6
-
• באיזה שלב במשחק הבעייה קרתה (מה היו ההוראות הנכונות)
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• מה קרה כאשר את/ה מנסה לבצע פעולת משחק (הודעת שגיאה, הודעת פס סטטוס משחק, ...)?
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. • מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v16.6
-
• אנא תאר/י את הנושא המוצג. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v16.6
-
• בבקשה העתק והדבק את הטקסט המוצג באנגלית במקום בשפה שלך. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. האם טקסט זה זמין במערכת התרגום? אם כן, האם היא תורגמה במשך יותר מ -24 שעות?
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v16.6
-
• אנא הסבר את ההצעה שלך במדויק ותמצית כדי שיהיה קל ככל האפשר להבין למה אתה מתכוון.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• מה הדפדפן שלך?
Safari v16.6
היסטוריית דיווחים
The developer is now aware of this bug/rules misunderstanding and may apply it at a later game update.
This bug report is a duplicate of at least 1 other bug report about the same thing with more notes on it.
“Complex example
Imagine there are two cards in your summoning area: Medusa, Mud slime.
And your hand is empty.
You can choose either
1. Activate the Medusa first. Since your hand is empty, no purple stone earned. Then recover the Mud slime.
2. Recover the Mud slime first. Then activate the Medusa to discard the Mud slime and earn purple stone.”
Eric is saying that you can “activate “ Medusa when you have 0 cards in hand, but nothing happens, no stone. Since Medusa has been activated already, mud slime will be recovered and stay in your hand (no discard to Medusa).
We can’t do this on BGA at this time because we cannot select abilities that have no effect
הוסף לדוח הזה
- מספר שולחן/מהלך אחר
- האם לחיצה על F5 פתר את הבעיה?
- האם הבעיה הופיע כמה פעמים? בכל פעם? באופן אקראי?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
